Team

Corinne Blum

Corinne Blum

Heimleitung

Telefon 041 449 96 00
corinne.blum@doesselen.ch

Kathrin Waldispühl

Kathrin Waldispühl

Pflegedienstleitung

Diana Mehls

Diana Mehls

Bereichsleitung Zentrale Dienste

Telefon 041 449 96 19
diana.mehls@doesselen.ch

Pflegestationen

Claudia Füglister

Teamleitung 1. OG

Telefon 041 449 96 02
1OG@doesselen.ch

Gerda Imgrüth

Teamleitung 2. OG

Telefon 041 449 96 06
2OG@doesselen.ch

Fabienne Parisot

Teamleitung 3. OG ad Interim

Telefon 041 449 96 32
3OGWest@doesselen.ch

Monika Fischer

Ausbildungsverantwortliche Pflege

Telefon 041 449 96 26
ausbildung@doesselen.ch

Stephanie Koch

Aktivierung

Telefon 041 449 96 18
aktivierung@doesselen.ch

Bruno Unternährer

Küche

Telefon 041 449 96 07
bruno.unternaehrer@doesselen.ch

Josef Odermatt

Technischer Dienst

Telefon 041 449 96 08
josef.odermatt@doesselen.ch

Michael Portmann

Reinigung

Telefon 041 449 96 09
michael.portmann@doesselen.ch

Heidi Sommerhalder

Lingerie

Telefon 041 449 96 13
heidi.sommerhalder@doesselen.ch