Team

Heimleitung

Corinne Blum

Telefon 041 449 96 00
corinne.blum@doesselen.ch 

 

 

Pflegedienstleitung
Kathrin Waldispühl

Telefon 041 449 96 01
kathrin.waldispuehl@doesselen.ch


Bereichsleitung Zentrale Dienste 
Diana Mehls
Telefon 041 449 96 19
diana.mehls@doesselen.ch


Pflegestationen

1. OG
Teamleitung Claudia Füglister
Telefon 041 449 96 02
1OG@doesselen.ch


2. OG
Teamleitung Gerda Imgrüth
Telefon 041 449 96 06
2OG@doesselen.ch


3. OG
Teamleitung Esther Bürli
Telefon 041 449 96 32
3OGWest@doesselen.ch

Ost - Wohngruppe Demenz

Telefon 041 449 96 31
3OGOst@doesselen.ch


Ausbildungsverantwortliche Pf
lege
Monika Fischer
Telefon 041 449 96 26
ausbildung@doesselen.ch

 
Aktivierung 
Stephanie Koch 
Telefon 041 449 96 18 
aktivierung@doesselen.ch


Küche
Bruno Unternährer 
Telefon 041 449 96 07
bruno.unternaehrer@doesselen.ch


Technischer Dienst
Josef Odermatt 
Telefon 041 449 96 08
josef.odermatt@doesselen.ch


Reinigung
Michael Portmann
Telefon 041 449 96 09
michael.portmann@doesselen.ch


Lingerie

Heidi Sommerhalder 
Telefon 041 449 96 13
heidi.sommerhalder@doesselen.ch